Contact

Aero Recip

540 Marjorie Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3H 0S9

Phone 1.204.788.4765
Fax 1.204.786.2775
Email info@aerorecip.com
Toll Free 1.800.561.5544

After Business Hours
24 hour AOG 1.800.561.5544

Alvin Gregorash

Alvin Gregorash
President
agregorash@aerorecip.com

Tracey Gregorash
General Manager
tgregorash@aerorecip.com

Sales

Dave Wakeman
Sales Manager
dwakeman@aerorecip.com

Belia Muns
Customer Service
bmuns@aerorecip.com

JP Ouellet
Sales Representative
(Fluent in English and French)
jp@aerorecip.com

Technical Support

Ron Despins
PRM
(Fluent in English and French)
rdespins@aerorecip.com

Wayne Cathers
Technical Advisor
wcathers@aerorecip.com

Rob Kazmierczak
Production Manager
robk@aerorecip.com

Oil Coolers Sales & Technical Support

bob

Bob Ringland
Sales & Tech Support
bringland@aerorecip.com