Contact

Our Team

Alvin Gregorash

Alvin Gregorash
President
agregorash@live.ca

Tracey Gregorash

Tracey Gregorash
General Manager
tgregorash@aerorecip.com

Ron Despins

Ron Despins
Director of Maintenance – Fluent in English and French
rdespins@aerorecip.com

Sales & Technical Support

Dave Wakeman

Dave Wakeman
Sales Manager
dwakeman@aerorecip.com

Rob

Rob Kazmierczak
Engine & Accessory Sales & Tech Support
robk@aerorecip.com

Belia Muns

Belia Muns
Customer Service
bmuns@aerorecip.com

Bob Ringland

Bob Ringland
Oil Cooler Sales & Tech Support
bringland@aerorecip.com

Aero Recip

540 Marjorie Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3H 0S9

Phone 1.204.788.4765
Fax 1.204.786.2775
Email info@aerorecip.com
Toll Free 1.800.561.5544

After Business Hours 24 hour AOG 1.800.561.5544

THE AERO RECIP

KNOWLEDGE EXCHANGE

CURRENT
NEWS

Sign Up Now

TECH
TIPS

Proven Piston Engine Techniques

TRAINING
SESSIONS

Knowledge To You

MORE VIDEOS ON
SOCIAL MEDIA